DRB Leadership – Directors

Executive Board of Directors

Dick Appuhn
President
Term Ends: October 2017
Consultant
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 154
Rome 00186
ITALY
Phone: +39-06-978 48 576 FAX: 39-06-993-67320
dick@appuhn.us

Ronald A. Finlay
President Elect
Term Ends: October 2017
Finlay Consulting
One Bligh Street, Suite 18, Level 26
Sydney, NSW 2000 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +612-8226-8570 Fax: +612-8226-8574
ron.finlay@fincon.com.au

Douglas J. Holen
Past President
Term Ends: October 2016
42113 West Miller Lane
Maricopa, AZ, 85138
Phone: 505-989-4555
holendouglas@gmail.com

Tom Peterson
Secretary/Treasurer
Term Ends: October 2017
Hoffman Construction Company
1950 Alaskan Way #523
Seattle WA 98101 USA
Phone: 206-286-6697 FAX: 206-286-7523
tom-peterson@hoffmancorp.com

Eric Kerness
Director/Pres. Region 1 Board
Term Ends: October 2016
Kerness Consulting
1357 Stanley Lane
Schenectady, NY 12309
Phone: +1-518-347-2778
Eric@kerness.com

Levent Irmak
President Region 2 Board
Term Ends: May 2016
MC2 Modern Construction Consulting
Saraymah, AKKOM Ofis Park 2
Blok Kat. 10, Umraniye
Istanbul 34768 TURKEY
Phone: 90-216-250-3234 Fax: 90-216-250-3232
levent@mc2modern.com

Doug Jones
Director and President, Region 3 BOD
Term Ends: December 2015
Clayton Utz
Level 15, 1 Bligh Street
Sydney, NSW 2000 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +612-9353-4000 Fax: +612-8220-6700
djones@claytonutz.com

Region 1 Board of Directors

Wilburt (Bill) Hinton
President
Term Ends: October 2017
428 Kearney Street
Denver, CO 80220 USA
Phone: 303-355-6988 FAX: 303-321-3347
seabee1111@msn.com


Ferdi Fourie
President Elect
Term Ends: October 2017
Peter Kiewit Infrastructure Co.
1425 N Service Rd E, Unit 1
Oakville ONT L6H 1A7 CANADA
Phone: 905-636-5036 FAX: 905-636-5001
Ferdi.Fourie@Kiewit.com

Eric Kerness
Past President
Term Ends: October 2016
Kerness Consulting
1357 Stanley Lane
Schenectady, NY 12309
Phone: +1-518-347-2778
Eric@kerness.com

Felix Peguero
Treasurer
Term Ends: October 2017
14027 SW 32nd Street
Miramar, FL 33027 USA
Phone: 305-502-3970
Felixpeguero@bellsouth.net

Gerald McEniry
Director
Revay & Associates
4333 St. Catherine St. West #500
Montreal Quebec H3Z 1P9
CANADA
Phone: +1-514-932-2188 Fax: +1-514-939-0776
gmceniry@revay.com

Matthew Michalak
Director
Term ends: October 2017
Construction Consultant
120 Laurel Tree Way
Brandon FL 33511
USA
Phone: 813-545-2304
MLMichalak@aol.com

Joe Guildner
Director
Term ends: October 2019
Sound Transit
401 S. Jackson Street
Seattle, WA 98104 USA
Phone: 206-689-3350
joseph.gildner@soundtransit.org

Elizabeth Tippin
Director
Term ends: October 2018
One Embarcadero Center, 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111 USA
Phone: 415-835-1332
etippinlaw@gmail.com

Region 2 Board of Directors

Levent Irmak
President
Term Ends: May 2017
MC2 Modern Construction Consulting
Saraymah, AKKOM Ofis Park 2
Blok Kat. 10, Umraniye
Istanbul 34768 TURKEY
Phone: 90-216-250-3234 Fax: 90-216-250-3232
levent@mc2modern.com

Murray J. Armes
President Elect & Treasurer
Sense Studio Limited
Aldwych Studios
8th Floor, Aldwych House
71-91 Aldwych
London WC2B 4HN ENGLAND
Phone: 44-207-438-1550
cmiers@probyn-miers.com

Andrew L. Griffiths
Past President
Term Ends: May 2016
HATCH GOBA (Pty) Ltd.
14 Harrowdene Office Park, Woodmead 2191 South Africa
Private Bag X20, Gallo Manor 2052 South Africa
Phone: +27-(0)-11-239-5731
Andy.Griffiths@hatch.co.za

Julio Bueno
Director
Term Ends: May 2017
Pinheiro Neto Advogados
Rua Hungria 1100
Sao Paulo SP 01455-906 BRAZIL
Phone: 5511-3247-8667 F: 5511-3247-8660
juliobueno@pinheironeto.com.br

Marcello Viglino
Director
Term Ends: May 2017
Piazza Costituzione 50
Iglesias CI 09016 ITALY
marviglio@yahoo.co.uk

Mark Entwistle
Director
Term Ends: May 2016
Mark Entwistle Ltd.
Construction Chambers 80 Glanrhyd, Coed Eva
Cwmbran NP44 6TZ WALES
Phone: +44(0)7974 260897 Fax: 44-1633-862510
markentwistle@consultant.com

Lindy Patterson
Director
Term Ends: May 2016
Dundas & Wilson CS LLP
191 West George Street
Glasgow G2 2LD UK
Phone: 44-141-304-6100 Fax: 44-141-222-2201
lindy.patterson@dundas-wilson.com

Region 3 Board of Directors

Doug Jones
President
Term Ends: December 2015
Clayton Utz
Level 15, 1 Bligh Street
Sydney, NSW 2000 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +612-9353-4000 Fax: +612-8220-6700
djones@claytonutz.com

Alan Keith McLennan
Vice President
Alan McLennan Strategic Services Pty Ltd.
PO Box 314
45 Bonros Place
The Gap, QLD 4061 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +617-3300-1849 Fax: +617-3300-9671
alan.k.mclennan@gmail.com

Ronald A. Finlay
Secretary
Finlay Consulting
One Bligh Street, Suite 18, Level 26
Sydney, NSW 2000 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +612-8226-8570 Fax: +612-8226-8574
ron.finlay@fincon.com.au

Barry Allan Tozer
Treasurer
Term Ends: December 2015
51/29 Bennelong Road
Homebush Bay, NSW 2127 AUSTRALIA
Phone: 612-9232-5543 Fax: 612-9232-5586
barry_tozer@bigpond.com

Graeme Maxwell Peck
Director
Term Ends: December 2015
G M Peck & Associates Pty Ltd
6 Avona Crescent
Seaforth, NSW 2092 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +612-9907-9632 Fax: +612-9907-9638
gmp@gmpeck.com.au

Lindsay Le Compte
Director
Term Ends: December 2015
Australian Constructors Assoc. Ltd.
Level 4, 51 Walker Street
N. Sydney, NSW 2060 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +612-946-65522 Fax: +612-946-65599
Lindsay.lecompte@constructors.com.au

Derek Firth
Director
Term Ends: December 2015
25 Sylvan Avenue, Northcote
Auckland 0627
NEW ZEALAND
Phone: 649-307-9129 FAX: 649-307-9130
dsfirth@ihug.co.nz

Richard Kell
Director
Term Ends: December 2015
84 Wellington Street
Private Bag 92518, Wellesley Street
East Lindfield, NSW 2070 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +612-9496-7700
richard.kell@cardno.com.au

John Sharkey
Director
Term Ends: December 2015
Norton Rose
15/485 Bourke Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +614-1933-8453 Fax: +613-8686-6505
john@sharkeyconsulting.com

Steven Goldstein
Director
Term Ends: December 2015
Edmund Barton Chambers
Level 44, MLC Centre
Martin Place NSW 2000 AUSTRALIA
Phone: 612-9220-6100 FAX: 612-9232-3949
goldstein@ebc44.com

Spencer Flay
Director
Term Ends: December 2015
Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Level 15, 240 St. Georges Terrace
Perth, WA 6000 AUSTRALIA
Phone: 612-9947-9729 Fax: 612-9947-9739
spencer.flay@corrs.com.au

For additional information on the concept and operation of a DRB, or for membership information, feel free to contact the DRBF.