DRB Leadership--Country Representatives

County Representative Coordinator
Andy Griffiths
E-mail: Andy.Griffiths@hatch.co.za
Phone: +27 (0)-11-239-5731 Fax: +27 (0) 11-239-5790
Argentina
Maria Laura Velazco
E-mail: adr@marialauravelazco.com.ar
Phone: (5411) 4786 9796
Australia & New Zealand
Graeme Maxwell Peck
E-mail: gmp@gmpeck.com.au
Phone: 61 2 9907 9632 Fax: 61 2 9907 9638
Austria
Marcus Theil
E-mail: theil@ccm-austria.at
Phone: 43-1-9042049 FAX: 43-1-902922240
Belgium
William Buyse
E-mail: buyse@cem-eao.be
Phone 32-89-471329 Fax 32-89-466479
Botswana
Sanjeev Miglani
E-mail: ssmiglani@info.bw
Phone: ++2673133120
Brazil
Gilberto Jose Vaz
E-mail: escritorio@gilbertovazassociados.com.br
Phone 55-31-3225-3766 Fax 55-31-3225-3243
Bulgaria
Adrianna Spassova
E-mail: aks@eqe.bg
Phone: +359 2 8653285
Canada
Gerald McEniry
E-mail: gmceniry@revay.com
Phone: 514-932-2188 Fax: 514-939-0776
Caribbean
Martyn Bould MBE
E-mail: Martyn.bould@ky.rlb.com
Phone: 345-946-6063 FAX: 345-946-6073
Chile
Eduardo Sanhueza
E-mail: eduardo.asanhueza@idiem.cl
Phone: +56 9 96825904 Fax: +56 2 29784186
China
Zhiyong Li
E-mail: lizhiyong1999@126.com
Phone: 8610-5838-2812 Fax: 8610-5896-0276
Czech Republic
Lukas Klee
E-mail: klee@email.cz
Phone: 4207-2498-0376
France
Marc Frilet
E-mail: avocats@frilet.com
Phone 33-1-562-0040
India
Shri K. Subrahmanian
E-mail: subrahmanian@afcons.com
Phone: 91-22-2673-0042 Fax: 91-22-2673-0047
Indonesia
Dr. Sarwono Hardjomuljadi
E-mail: sarwonohm2@yahoo.co.id
Phone: +62 811 844903 Fax: +62 215 842729
Ireland
Dr. Nael G. Bunni
E-mail: bunni@eircom.net
Phone: 353-1-8391141 Fax: 353-1-8391167
Italy
Andrea Del Grosso
E-mail: delgrosso@diseg.unige.it
Phone: 39-010-3532525 Fax: 39-010-3532534
Japan
Naoki Iguchi
E-mail: naoki_iguchi@noandt.com
Kazakhstan
Eric Imashev
E-mail: eimashev@gmail.com
Phone: 7705-666-9444 Fax: 7717-299-9845
Libya
Emhemmed Ghula
E-mail: eghula@engineer.com
Phone: 218-91-211-5848 FAX: 218-21-3334177
Malaysia
Sundra Rajoo
E-mail: sundrai@sundrarajoo.com
Phone 603-79578748 Fax 603-79578179
Mauritius
Kailash Dabeesingh
E-mail: kdabeesingh@kdschambers.com
Phone: 230-213-6928 Fax: 230-213-4975
Mexico
Dr. Lic. Herfried Woess, LL.M., MCIArb.
E-mail: hwoess@woessetpartners.com
Tel: +52 (55) 2623-7100 Fax: +52 (55) 2623-7200
Namibia
Riaan de Witt
E-mail: riaan@lithon.com
Nepal
Sanjeev Kiorala
E-mail: igl@mos.com.np
Phone: 977-985-102-0554 Fax: 977-14444082
Netherlands
Arent Van Wassenaer
E-mail: arent.vanwassenaer@allenovery.com
Phone: 31-20-674-1472 Fax: 31-20-674-1989
Peru
Jaime Grey
E-mail: jgrey@npg.pe
Philippines
Salvador P. Castro, Jr.
E-mail: spcastro@spcastro.com
Phone 632-6375951 Fax 632-6375763
Poland
Krzysztof Woznicki
E-mail: woznicki.k.w@gmail.com
Phone 48-22-601-938785 Fax 48-22-538 01 60
Portugal
Manuel Maria Agria
E-mail: manuelagria@gmail.com
Phone: 00 351 21 382 55 20
Republic of the Congo
Florent Lager
E-mail: Florent.lager@mpdcongo.com
Phone: +242 06 862 64 16
Qatar
Wayne Clark
E-mail: wayneclark64@hotmail.com
Phone: 974-425-4555
Romania
Alina Oprea
E-mail: alina.oprea.v@gmail.com
Phone 40-724-347-817 Fax 40-318-151-518
Singapore
Gerlando Butera
E-mail: g.butera@nabarro.com
Southern Africa
Anton van Langelaar
E-mail: antonvl@mcwap.co.za
Phone +27 12 643 9030
Spain
Pablo Laordan
E-mail: plm@lambal.es
Phone: 34914261891 Fax: 34914261982
Switzerland
Michel Nardin
E-mail: mnardin@pmg-ing.ch
Phone: 41-21-695-2440 Fax: 41-21-695-2444
Tanzania
Ninatubu Lema
E-mail: ninatubu@yahoo.co.uk
Thailand
Pratim Ghose
E-mail: pratim.ghose@package-cae.com
Phone: 66-23902975 Fax: 66-27141855